'Spirit of Brighton' outdoor photo exhibition

Updated: 6 days ago

90 images from 39 local photographers.

Stunning landscape and clever street photography depicting life in our city.



Come and see us for the opening day and meet the people behind the lens. Opens on Saturday 5th of November at 2pm next to the i360 on the seafront. Free entry.


In case you would like the purchase some images you like contact the artists directly.

See the list bellow:

Alex Bamford- https://www.alexbamford.com/

Andy Gardner- Instagram @andy.gardner.photography

Alessandro Intini- https://www.alessandrointini.com/

Ben Nazarko- https://www.bennazarko.com/

Bradley Moon- https://www.bradleymoonphotography.com/

Beth Wild- https://bethwildphotography.co.uk/

Chris Faulkes Instagram //www.instagram.com/notthatchrisfoulkes/

Chris Mole

Chris Alton- https://chrisalton.com/

David Smith- https://photosbydavid.org/

David Ashdown- https://www.facebook.com/Ashbart988

David Green- https://www.shootmenow.co.uk/

Daniel Aguilera

Heather Buckley- https://heatherbuckley.co.uk/

JJ Waller- https://www.jjwaller.com/

JoshTaylor- https://www.instagram.com/joshtaylor_photography/

John White- http://john.media/

James Shaw- https://www.jamesshawphotography.co.uk/

Jo- Ellis Holland- https://www.instagram.com/joellisholland/

Jason Khoo- https://www.instagram.com/jasonkhoobj/

Kristan Akerman

Karen Clark- @karenclarkphotography

Luisao Sanchez https://www.facebook.com/luisao.sanchez.944

Louise Yates- @louise.yates103

Letizia Morelli-https://www.instagram.com/letiziamorephoto/

Marc Abrham- http://www.marcthevet.com/

Michael Steven Harris- https://www.michaelstevenharris.com/

Paul Cahill- www.paulcahillphotography.co.uk

Paul Mansfield- https://www.paulmansfieldphotography.com/

Peter Mac Callum- Stewart

Petrusco- https://www.agentpetruscioni.com/

Rose Jones- https://rosejonesphotography.co.uk/

Robb Banks- https://www.instagram.com/wolfsnapper/

Ray Burn- https://www.burnimage.co.uk/

Simon Dack- http://simondack.co.uk/

Solly Levi- https://www.sollylevi.com/

Simon Pepper- https://simonpepperphotography.com/

Simon Morris- https://www.studiomorris.co/

Simon Raynolds- https://www.webwhiz.co.uk/







125 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All